UA-3924839-1
103-2014-12-14-BAUMC-122.jpg

Upcoming Opportunities

BIBLE BOOT CAMP FOR 4TH & 5TH GRADERS

Friday-Saturday, April 28-29 from 8 p.m. until 8 a.m.

MID-HIGH GIRLS HOST TEA PARTY FOR ELEMENTARY GIRLS

Sunday, April 30 from noon until 2 p.m.

LAST WEEK OF REGULAR WEDNESDAY NIGHT PROGRAMMING

Wednesday, May 3

UMW SUNDAY

Sunday, May 7

8TH GRADE BLESSING

Sunday, May 7 at 9:40 a.m.

TULSA SINGS: A COMMUNITY SONGFEST

The Children’s and Chancel Choirs and Members of the Tulsa Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, May 7 at 5:30 p.m.

“SYMPHONIC SOUNDS,” THE SISTEMA TULSA STUDENT SPRING CONCERT

Friday, May 12 at 6 p.m. in Jubilee Hall
Come support this ministry and hear close to 100 young musicians perform orchestral masterworks. More info at sistematulsa.org.

BABA AUDITIONS FOR “THE ADDAMS FAMILY”

Saturday, May 13 from 1 to 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 16 from 6 to 8:30 p.m.

MUSIC RECOGNITION SUNDAY

Sunday, May 14

SECOND SUNDAY WORSHIP

Sunday, May 14 at 6:06 p.m. in Jubilee Hall
Join us for a blended service featuring a praise band, traditional hymns, and interactive worship.

MUSIC RECOGNITION DINNER & PROGRAM FOR CHILDREN & YOUTH CHOIRS

Wednesday, May 17 at 6 p.m. in Community Hall

“ANOTHER HELPING” SENIOR ADULT FELLOWSHIP LUNCHEON

Thursday, May 18 at 11:30 a.m.

SENIOR CELEBRATION SUNDAY

Sunday, May 21

5TH GRADE BLESSING

Sunday, May 21 at 10 a.m.

ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

Tuesday, May 23
Dinner begins at 6:30 p.m. followed by business meeting at 7 p.m.

VENTURE LEADERSHIP TEAM (VLT) TRAINING

Tuesday-Friday, May 23-26 from 10 a.m. until 5 p.m.

RETIREMENT DINNER FOR DR. WILLIAM TANKERSLEY, MINISTER OF PASTORAL CARE

Friday, May 26 at 6 p.m. in Community Hall
Tickets for the dinner are $10 and will be sold in Bishops' Hall on Sunday mornings, May 7, 14, and 21.

MEMORIAL SUNDAY

Sunday, May 28

ELEMENTARY – SENIOR HIGH PROMOTION

Sunday, May 28

OKLAHOMA UNITED METHODIST ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Monday-Thursday, May 29-June 1 at St. Luke’s UMC and OCU

YOUTH ROAD TRIP TO ST. LOUIS & CHICAGO

Sunday-Friday, June 4-9

YOUTH ROAD TRIP HOME PRESENTATION

Sunday, June 11 at 5 p.m. in Community Hall

SECOND SUNDAY WORSHIP

Sunday, June 11 at 6:06 p.m. in Jubilee Hall
Join us in the Jubilee Hall gym for a blended service featuring a praise band, traditional hymns, and interactive worship.

MID-HIGH & SENIOR HIGH DISTRICT CAMP AT CAMP EGAN

Monday-Friday, June 12-16

JEM CAMP AT CANYON CAMP

Monday-Friday, June 12-16

“ANOTHER HELPING” SENIOR ADULT FELLOWSHIP LUNCHEON

Thursday, June 15 at 11:30 a.m.

WILDERNESS CAMP AT CANYON CAMP

Thursday-Wednesday, June 17-23

VIM TEAM TO BOLIVIA

Saturday-Saturday, June 17-24